Let thy mind be still [for string orchestra]

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
Authors: Carollo, John A. Physical details: Duration: 5'07 Year: 2009
Tags from this library:
No tags from this library for this title.
Item type Location Call Number Status Date Due
Audio Materials Audio Materials Music Center the Netherlands D014189(Browse Shelf) Available

Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra, Vit Micka cond


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Allard Pierson, Oude Turfmarkt 129, 1012GC, Amsterdam, muziekcollectie@uva.nl
Nederlands Jazz Archief, Piet Heinkade 5, 1019BE, Amsterdam, info@jazzarchief.nl
Deze catalogus wordt beheerd door Next Factory.