Symphony No.2 for string orchestra [extract: Movement II, Scherzo]

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
Authors: Corigliano, John Physical details: Duration: 40' Year: 2000
Tags from this library:
No tags from this library for this title.

Helsinki Philharmonic; John Storgards, cond


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Allard Pierson, Oude Turfmarkt 129, 1012GC, Amsterdam,
Nederlands Jazz Archief, Piet Heinkade 5, 1019BE, Amsterdam,
Deze catalogus wordt beheerd door Next Factory.