Dedicated to Unhappiness [for string orchestra, percussion and oboe]

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
Authors: Brezovský, Marek Year: 1990
Tags from this library:
No tags from this library for this title.
Item type Location Call Number Status Date Due
Audio Materials Audio Materials Music Center the Netherlands D012188(Browse Shelf) Available

Masros Grznar ob, Michal Krestanko, Stefan Bugala perc, Contemporary Music Ensemble, Oskar Rozsa cond


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Allard Pierson, Oude Turfmarkt 129, 1012GC, Amsterdam,
Nederlands Jazz Archief, Piet Heinkade 5, 1019BE, Amsterdam,
Deze catalogus wordt beheerd door Next Factory.