Concerto for String orchestra

Normal View MARC View ISBD View
Authors: Escher, Rudolf Year: 1947
Tags from this library:
No tags from this library for this title.
Item type Location Call Number Status Date Due
Audio Materials Audio Materials Music Center the Netherlands D001184(Browse Shelf) Available

The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Riccardo Chailly, cond.


There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.

Allard Pierson, Oude Turfmarkt 129, 1012GC, Amsterdam,
Nederlands Jazz Archief, Piet Heinkade 5, 1019BE, Amsterdam,
Deze catalogus wordt beheerd door Next Factory.